Going to gather my self-study lessons here

I use the textbook Golosa, Book 1. I have scoured the internets and as far as I can tell this is the #1 textbook used in Russian language classrooms in Universities across the US.

I don’t have a copy of the Student Activities Manual and I am not in any class right now so I have turned my efforts toward the world wide web to find supplementary materials. I am not always the most organized so I figured placing it on this blog would help keep everything together as I move along since I have so many resources to pull from.

You, the reader, can follow along if you like and feel free to leave comments.

Leave a Reply

